A Tiny Bit of Gratitude – 34

Today I would like to express how grateful I am that I got to talk to my daughters, I got to talk to my parents and my sister and her husband. I’m grateful I got to spend some time with my in-laws, who always treat me so well. I’m grateful for so much this Christmas and I’m grateful for the real reason for the season…the fact that Jesus came to earth – the Creator of the Universe chose to come to earth in the humblest form, in ridiculously humble circumstances, juxtaposing everything in His wisdom and humor.

Merry Christmas to my friends and family who celebrate Christmas. And to my friends who do not…happy Tuesday.

2 comments

I'd love for you to share your thoughts!

