A Tiny Bit of Gratitude – 9

Today I would like to express my gratitude for some of my favorite blogs…and the people who write them. If you happen to be one of these people, thank you for the impact you’ve had on me this year.

Heal Now and Forever – This has quickly become one of the first places I look every day.

Messy Quest – Another of my every day reads.

Zen Habits – Leo constantly brings the “aha” moments.

Becoming Minimalist – Joshua talks about “rational minimalism” and has totally changed my mind about minimalism in general.

Be More with Less – Courtney does a fantastic job of putting a heart-based, soul-based touch to the idea of minimizing.

The Change Blog – Peter shares the answers as he finds them in hopes it might help someone else.

Thanks to all of you.

2 comments

I'd love for you to share your thoughts!

